Hi guys!

It’s been some time since I’ve posted and it’s primarily because of life. Lots of work and a few hiccups of life.

With the addition of an Xbox One and a new TV my wife losing her job is probably not the best thing to happen.

Now I have a liking for tabletop games! More money to spend but at least there’s something to do. Not only that, now that we’ve got an Xbox One we do have access to multiplayer games and free ones from Xbox Live.

All of that doesn’t help stress levels. Being tired and trying to think of starting a family and trying to figure out how to pay the bills. We desperately want to start a family together. We’ve been feeling broody for some time now. The problem is we don’t want to do it without the right environment. That means having money and not worrying about where it all gonna come from.

But I suppose there are people having children all the time with little to nearly nothing to their names.

That should be encouraging shouldn’t it? The fact that if we, a loving couple with older fashioned ideals and ideas on raising children (the way we were) as opposed to a lot of the “other” ways we’ve seen children raised.

I want to be a father. I want to raise a child or two. To be a dad. Be the kind of parent mine were. I doubt I’ll be able to provide EVERYTHING that my parents did for me but I suppose all I can hope is that I live up to expectations.

I have a lot of love and I cannot love my wife enough. Every time I think of having children with her if makes me fell “all warm inside”. It brings a smile to my face and I cannot wait.

I suppose John Lennon May have Ben right. All you need is love… Mostly…

Make it so!

